كبريتات الزنك الزراعية

وصف قصير:

التطبيق الزراعي: يمكن استخدام أحادي الهيدرات كبريتات الزنك الزراعية كسماد قابل للذوبان في الماء وسماد ذو عناصر ضئيلة لتحسين توزيع مغذيات التربة وتعزيز نمو المحاصيل.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

المؤشرات الفنية

غرض

فهرس

ZnSO4· ح2O

ZnSO4· 7 ح2O

A

B

C

A

B

C

زنك ≥

35.3

33.8

32.3

22.0

21.0

20.0

H2وبالتالي4 ≤

0.1

0.2

0.3

0.1

0..2

0.3

الرصاص ≤

0.002

0.01

0.015

0.002

0.005

0.01

قرص مضغوط ≤

0.002

0.003

0.005

0.002

0.002

0.003

كما ≤

0.002

0.005

0.01

0.002

0.005

0.007

وصف استخدام المنتج

يمكن استخدام أحادي الهيدرات كبريتات الزنك الزراعية كسماد قابل للذوبان في الماء وأسمدة ذات عناصر ضئيلة لتحسين توزيع مغذيات التربة وتعزيز نمو المحاصيل.

يمكن استخدامه للوقاية من الأمراض في مشاتل أشجار الفاكهة. وهو أيضًا سماد شائع الاستخدام لتكملة الأسمدة ذات العناصر النزرة للزنك. يمكن استخدامه كسماد أساسي ، وسماد ورقي ، إلخ.

1. استخدم كسماد أساسي:

يمكن استخدام كبريتات الزنك كسماد أساسي لمحاصيل الأراضي الجافة مثل الذرة والقمح والقطن واللفت والبطاطا الحلوة وفول الصويا والفول السوداني وما إلى ذلك. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام 1-2 كجم من كبريتات الزنك لكل فدان ، و 10-15 ألف جاف يستخدم التربة الناعمة. بعد الخلط جيدًا ، رشه بالتساوي على الأرض ، ثم حرثه في التربة ، أو ضعه في شرائح أو ثقوب. تستخدم الخضروات من 2 إلى 4 كيلوغرامات من كبريتات الزنك لكل مو.

2. تطبيق الرش الورقي:

1. أشجار الفاكهة: رش 3٪ ~ 5٪ محلول كبريتات الزنك قبل شهر من الإنبات في أوائل الربيع ، ويجب تقليل تركيز الرش إلى 1٪ ~ 2٪ بعد الإنبات ، أو استخدم 2٪ ~ 3٪ محلول كبريتات الزنك سنويًا الفروع 1 ~ 2 مرات.

2. الخضار: تستخدم الرش الورقي محلول كبريتات الزنك بتركيز 0.05٪ إلى 0.1٪ ، ويكون تأثير الرش في المرحلة المبكرة من نمو الخضار أفضل ، كل فترة زمنية 7 أيام ، الرش المستمر 2 ~ 3 مرات ، كل الوقت لكل مو رش 50 ~ 75 كجم من المحلول.

3. استخدام نقع البذور:

اخلطي كبريتات الزنك في محلول بتركيز 0.02٪ إلى 0.05٪ ، واسكب البذور في المحلول. بشكل عام ، من الأفضل غمر البذور في المحلول. تنقع بذور الأرز بمحلول 0.1٪ كبريتات الزنك. تنقع بذور الأرز أولاً في ماء صافٍ لمدة ساعة ، ثم توضع في محلول كبريتات الزنك. تنقع بذور الأرز المبكرة والمتوسطة لمدة 48 ساعة ، وتنقع بذور الأرز المتأخرة لمدة 24 ساعة. تنقع بذور الذرة في 0.02٪ ~ 0.05٪ من محلول كبريتات الزنك لمدة 6 ~ 8 ساعات ، وبعد ذلك يمكن زرعها بعد إزالتها. تنقع بذور القمح في محلول 0.05٪ من كبريتات الزنك لمدة 12 ساعة ، وبعد ذلك يمكن زراعتها بعد إزالتها.

رابعاً: استخدام علف البذور:

استخدم 2 إلى 3 جرام من كبريتات الزنك لكل كيلوجرام من البذور ، وقم بإذابه بكمية قليلة من الماء ، ورشها على البذور ، وحركها أثناء الرش. يجب استخدام الماء لخلط البذور بالتساوي. يمكن زرع البذور بعد تجفيفها في الظل.

تغليف المنتج

photobank (46)
一水硫酸锌

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Agricultural Grade Zinc Sulfate

Short Description:

Agricultural application: agricultural grade zinc sulfate monohydrate can be used as water-soluble fertilizer and trace element fertilizer to improve soil nutrient distribution and promote crop growth.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Technical indicators

Item

Index

ZnSO4·H2O

ZnSO4·7H2O

A

B

C

A

B

C

Zn ≥

35.3

33.8

32.3

22.0

21.0

20.0

H2SO4 ≤

0.1

0.2

0.3

0.1

0..2

0.3

Pb ≤

0.002

0.01

0.015

0.002

0.005

0.01

Cd ≤

0.002

0.003

0.005

0.002

0.002

0.003

As ≤

0.002

0.005

0.01

0.002

0.005

0.007

Product Use Description

Agricultural grade zinc sulfate monohydrate can be used as water-soluble fertilizer and trace element fertilizer to improve soil nutrient distribution and promote crop growth.

It can be used to prevent diseases in fruit tree nurseries. It is also a commonly used fertilizer to supplement crop zinc trace element fertilizers. It can be used as base fertilizer, foliar fertilizer, etc.

1. Use as base fertilizer:

Zinc sulfate can be used as base fertilizer for dryland crops such as corn, wheat, cotton, rape, sweet potato, soybean, peanut, etc. Generally, 1-2 kilograms of zinc sulfate is used per acre, and 10-15 thousand dry fine soil is used. After mixing thoroughly, sprinkle it evenly on the ground, then plow it into the soil, or apply it in strips or holes. Vegetables use 2 to 4 kilograms of zinc sulfate per mu.

2. Foliar spray application:

1. Fruit trees: spray 3%~5% zinc sulfate solution one month before germination in early spring, and the spray concentration should be reduced to 1%~2% after germination, or use 2%~3% zinc sulfate solution for annual The branches 1~2 times.

2. Vegetables: Foliar sprays use zinc sulfate solution with a concentration of 0.05% to 0.1%, and the effect of spraying in the early stage of vegetable growth is better, each time interval of 7 days, continuous spraying 2~3 times, each time per mu Spray 50~75 kg of solution.

3. Seed soaking use:

Mix zinc sulfate into a solution with a concentration of 0.02% to 0.05%, and pour the seeds into the solution. Generally, it is better to submerge the seeds in the solution. Rice seeds are soaked with 0.1% zinc sulfate solution. The rice seeds are first soaked in clear water for 1 hour, and then put into the zinc sulfate solution. The early and middle rice seeds are soaked for 48 hours, and the late rice seeds are soaked for 24 hours. Corn seeds are soaked in 0.02%~0.05% zinc sulfate solution for 6~8 hours, and then they can be sown after being removed. Wheat seeds are soaked in 0.05% zinc sulfate solution for 12 hours, and then they can be sown after being removed.

Fourth, the use of seed dressing:

Use 2 to 3 grams of zinc sulfate per kilogram of seeds, dissolve it with a small amount of water, spray on the seeds, and stir while spraying. The water should be used to mix the seeds evenly. The seeds can be sown after they are dried in the shade.

Product Packaging

photobank (46)
一水硫酸锌

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories