كبريتات النحاس من درجة الاستزراع المائي

وصف قصير:

الوقاية من الأمراض المائية وعلاجها: تتمتع كبريتات النحاس بقدرة قوية على قتل مسببات الأمراض وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الوقاية والعلاج من أمراض الأسماك في

تربية الأحياء المائية. للوقاية من بعض أمراض الأسماك التي تسببها الطحالب وعلاجها ، مثل

مرض التعلق من طحالب نشا البيض وطحلب الأشنة (الطحالب الخيطية).


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

المؤشرات الفنية

غرض

فهرس

CuSO4.5H2O٪ 

98.0

ملغم / كغم ≤

25

ملغم / كغم ≤

125

الكادميوم مجم / كجم ≤

25

مادة غير قابلة للذوبان في الماء % 

0.2

H2SO4٪ ≤

0.2

وصف استخدام المنتج

الوقاية من الأمراض المائية وعلاجها: تتمتع كبريتات النحاس بقدرة قوية على قتل مسببات الأمراض وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الوقاية من أمراض الأسماك وعلاجها في تربية الأحياء المائية. للوقاية من بعض أمراض الأسماك التي تسببها الطحالب وعلاجها ، مثل مرض التعلق بطحالب نشا البويضات والحزاز (الطحالب الخيطية).

يمكن لأيونات النحاس الحرة بعد إذابة كبريتات النحاس في الماء أن تدمر نشاط نظام أوكسيدوروكتاز في الحشرات ، أو تعيق عملية التمثيل الغذائي للحشرات أو تجمع بروتينات الحشرات في أملاح بروتينية. لقد أصبح عقارًا شائعًا للمبيدات الحشرية والطحالب من قبل غالبية الصيادين. 

دور كبريتات النحاس في تربية الأحياء المائية

1. الوقاية والعلاج من أمراض الأسماك

يمكن استخدام كبريتات النحاس للوقاية من أمراض الأسماك التي تسببها الكائنات الأولية ومكافحتها (على سبيل المثال ، مرض الدودة السوطية ، ومرض الدودة السوطية المشفرة ، والسماك ، وداء المشعرات ، ومرض دودة الأنبوب المائل ، وداء المشعرات ، وما إلى ذلك) والأسماك التي تسببها أمراض القشريات (مثل براغيث الأسماك الصينية المرض ، وما إلى ذلك).

2. التعقيم

يتم خلط كبريتات النحاس مع ماء الجير لإنتاج خليط بوردو. كمبيد للفطريات ، يتم نقع أواني الأسماك في محلول مائي 20 جزء في المليون من كبريتات النحاس لمدة نصف ساعة لقتل الأوليات.

3. التحكم في نمو الطحالب الضارة

تستخدم كبريتات النحاس أيضًا بشكل شائع لمنع وعلاج تسمم الأسماك الناجم عن Microcystis و Ovodinium. تركيز الدواء الذي تم رشه في البركة بأكملها هو 0.7 جزء في المليون (نسبة كبريتات النحاس إلى كبريتات الحديدوز 5: 2). بعد استخدام الدواء ، يجب تنشيط جهاز التهوية في الوقت المناسب أو ملؤه بالماء. يمنع تسمم الأسماك الناجم عن المواد السامة التي تنتج بعد موت الطحالب.

احتياطات لاستزراع كبريتات النحاس

(1) سمية كبريتات النحاس تتناسب طرديًا مع درجة حرارة الماء ، لذلك يجب استخدامها بشكل عام في الصباح في يوم مشمس ، ويجب تقليل الجرعة نسبيًا وفقًا لدرجة حرارة الماء ؛

(2) كمية كبريتات النحاس تتناسب طرديا مع خصوبة الجسم المائي ، ومحتوى المواد العضوية والمواد الصلبة العالقة ، والملوحة ، وقيمة الأس الهيدروجيني. لذلك ، يجب اختيار الكمية المناسبة وفقًا للظروف المحددة للحوض أثناء الاستخدام ؛

(3) استخدم كبريتات النحاس بحذر عندما يكون الجسم المائي قلويًا لتجنب تكوين أكسيد النحاس والأسماك السامة ؛

(4) نطاق التركيز الآمن لكبريتات النحاس للأسماك والحيوانات المائية الأخرى صغير نسبيًا ، والسمية عالية نسبيًا (خاصة بالنسبة للقلي) ، لذلك يجب حساب الجرعة بدقة عند استخدامها ؛

(5) لا تستخدم الأواني المعدنية عند الذوبان ، ولا تستخدم الماء فوق 60 لمنع فقدان الفعالية. بعد الإعطاء ، يجب زيادة الأكسجين بشكل كامل لمنع الطحالب الميتة من استهلاك الأكسجين ، مما يؤثر على جودة المياه ويسبب الفيضانات ؛

(6) كبريتات النحاس لها بعض الآثار السامة والجانبية (مثل وظيفة المكونة للدم ، والتغذية والنمو ، وما إلى ذلك) والتراكم المتبقي ، لذلك لا يمكن استخدامها بشكل متكرر ؛

(7) تجنب استخدام كبريتات النحاس في علاج مرض دودة البطيخ والبياض الدقيقي.

تغليف المنتج

2
1

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Aquaculture grade copper sulphate

Short Description:

Prevention and treatment of aquatic diseases: Copper sulfate has a strong ability to kill  pathogens and is widely used in the prevention and treatment of fish diseases in

aquaculture. It can prevent and treat some fish diseases caused by algae, such as the

attachment disease of starch ovodinium algae and lichen moss (filamentous algae).


Product Detail

Product Tags

Technical indicators

Item

Index

CuSO4.5H2O % 

98.0

As mg/kg ≤

25

Pb mg/kg ≤

125

Cd mg/kg ≤

25

Water insoluble matter % 

0.2

H2SO4 % ≤

0.2

Product Use Description

Prevention and treatment of aquatic diseases: Copper sulfate has a strong ability to kill pathogens and is widely used in the prevention and treatment of fish diseases in aquaculture. It can prevent and treat some fish diseases caused by algae, such as the attachment disease of starch ovodinium algae and lichen moss (filamentous algae).

The free copper ions after dissolving copper sulfate in water can destroy the activity of the oxidoreductase system in the insects, hinder the metabolism of the insects or combine the proteins of the insects into protein salts. It has become a common insecticidal and algae-killing drug by the majority of fishermen. 

The role of copper sulfate in aquaculture

1. Prevention and treatment of fish diseases

Copper sulfate can be used to prevent and control fish diseases caused by protozoa (eg, whipworm disease, crypto whipworm disease, ichthyosis, trichomoniasis, oblique tube worm disease, trichoriasis, etc.) and fish caused by crustaceans Diseases (such as Chinese fish flea disease, etc.).

2. Sterilization

Copper sulfate is mixed with lime water to produce Bordeaux mixture. As a fungicide, the fish utensils are soaked in 20ppm copper sulfate aqueous solution for half an hour to kill the protozoa.

3. Control the growth of harmful algae

Copper sulfate is also commonly used to prevent and treat fish poisoning caused by Microcystis and Ovodinium. The concentration of the medicine sprayed in the whole pond is 0.7ppm (the ratio of copper sulfate to ferrous sulfate is 5:2). After the medicine is used, the aerator should be activated in time or filled with water. Prevents fish poisoning caused by the toxic substances produced after the algae die.

Precautions for copper sulfate aquaculture

(1) The toxicity of copper sulfate is directly proportional to the water temperature, so it should generally be used in the morning on a sunny day, and the dosage should be relatively reduced according to the water temperature;

(2) The amount of copper sulfate is directly proportional to the fertility of the water body, the content of organic matter and suspended solids, the salinity, and the pH value. Therefore, the appropriate amount should be selected according to the specific conditions of the pond during use;

(3) Use copper sulfate with caution when the water body is alkaline to avoid the formation of copper oxide and poison fish;

(4) The safe concentration range of copper sulfate for fish and other aquatic animals is relatively small, and the toxicity is relatively high (especially for fry), so the dosage should be accurately calculated when using it;

(5) Do not use metal utensils when dissolving, do not use water above 60℃ to prevent loss of efficacy. After administration, oxygen should be fully increased to prevent dead algae from consuming oxygen, affecting water quality and causing flooding;

(6) Copper sulfate has certain toxic and side effects (such as hematopoietic function, feeding and growth, etc.) and residual accumulation, so it cannot be used frequently;

(7) Avoid using copper sulfate in the treatment of melon worm disease and powdery mildew.

Product Packaging

2
1

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us